Call to Register | Speak to a live representative: 888.409.4418


Meet your TMF + Clinical Document Management Conference Faculty

We’ve curated a speaker roster of practitioners from the leading pharmaceutical, life science, biotech organizations to share decades’ worth of collective industry knowledge and best practices with you. Meet your faculty one-on-one, engage in meaningful dialogue and participate in live Q&A after each session.

Tonia Huggins

Program Manager TMF Operations | Syneos Health

Cristin Palumbo Freeman

MPH, MBE, Associate Principal Scientist, Global Genomics Policy, Process and Compliance, Merck Research Laboratories

Dawn Niccum

Sr Director, Quality Assurance & Compliance, inSeption Group

Scott McCulloch

Founder | The Academy of GCP

Andy Lawton

Consultant, Risk Based Approach Ltd

Karen McCarthy Schau

Director Consulting Services Health & Life Sciences, CGI

Stephanie Viscomi

Associate Director, Clinical Trial Office, ImmunoGen, Inc.

Seneca Harrison

Vice President of Operations & CEO | Quality Clinical Research

Luann Sager

Sr. Managet TMF Operations | Pfizer

Jackie Morrill

Executive Director of Clinical Operations, LMK Clinical Research Consulting

Joy Mehlenbacher-Mohamed

Manager, Clinical Support and Quality Documentation, Boehringer Ingelheim (Canada) Ltd.

Cherry Standen

Senior TMF Associate, Robarts Clinical Trials

Kathy Goin

Principal Consultant, Clinical Works

Joanna Loresto

Clinical Documentation Manager | Rigel Pharmaceuticals Inc.

JoAnn Pfeiffer

Director/Associate Professor, Clinical Research Management & Regulatory Science Masters Programs, Arizona State University

Paul Fenton

President & CEO, Montrium

Aryn Knight

BS, CCRP, Assistant Administrative Director, Center for Clinical Research, Texas Heart Institute

Fran Ross

TMF Ref Model SC Member, Consultant, Life Sciences R&D, CGI

Kristen Bretzius

Manager, TMF Governance | TEVA Pharmaceutical Industry Ltd.